top of page

Vendors

Preferred Title Company

tital-alliance-1.png

Natalie Goodwin
ngoodwin@tapalmbeaches.com
561-334-2024

Preferred Inspection Company

858-8587109_guardian-angel-inspections-2.png

Ricky Smith
ricky@guardianangelinspections.com
561-512-7854

waypoint-logo-1-2.png

Mark Whal
mark@waypointeast.com
561-676-0546

Preferred Insurance

we-insure-insurance.png

Kim McEvers
Kim.McEvers@weinsuregroup.com
561-598-5699

allstare.png

Mike Kozlov
mikhailkozlov@allstate.com
971-998-7313

stonebridge.jpg

Amanda Castorino
amanda@stonebridgeinsure.com
954-242-4176

Preferred Movers and Junk Removal

college-hunks.png

Barry Reiss
Barry.reiss@chhj.com
561-687-5005

Preferred Painters

southern-sky-logo-painting-palm-beach-new (1).png

Sherry Koepka
sherry@southernskypainting.com
561-818-1258

Preferred Lenders

croos-country-5.png

Matt Weaver
mweaver@myccmortgage.com
561-212-6503

palm-beach-mortgage.jpg

Suzanne Downs
Sdowns@PalmBeachMortgageGroup.com
561-714-4605

loan-genius-2.png

Michael Somerville
Michael@MyLoanGenius.com
954-729-4027

Preferred Partners

sg-transactions.png

Jim Somers
Jim@sgtransactionsolutions.com
561-877-1160

choice-home-warranty.png

Amanda Turk
aturk@chwpro.com
561-701-2063

Preferred Photography

101796546_173556624189529_1490837033101295616_n.jpg

Joya Diglio
joya@luxuryandlens.com
561-271-5876

Preferred Pressure Washing

The Hose Pros Pressure Washing
thehoseprospressurewashing@gmail.com
561-386-1480

bottom of page